Linn County Chapter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President Bill Bowling bill@artisanlight.com (541) 791-1370
Vice President Lee Peterman petey711@hotmail.com
Secretary Jonathon Christie christie@smt-net.com
Treasurer Shirley Holmberg vestis3@gmail.com
Past President Jim Merzenich jim@oakbasin.com
Director Dan Thackaberry farmerdan17@gmail.com
Directory Henry Wolthuis wolthuis2@comcast.net
Director Larry Mauter osomauter3@att.net
Director Bonnie Marshall

STANDING COMMITTEES for LINN COUNTY CHAPTER:

OSU Extension Brad Withrow-Robinson brad.w-r@oregonstate.edu
TF of Y Committee Chair Joe Holmberg praediolum@gmail.com 
Education Chair Fay Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Sherm Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com