Linn County Chapter

This Linn County Oregon Small Woodlands Association has active chapter membership and participation.

Feel free to contact the Chapter President/s for more information on joining this local chapter, upcoming events, or other questions!

Linn Chapter Website

This chapter has its own website. Click to access:

Board of Directors
Standing Committees
Board of Directors
Chapter President Bill Bowling bill@artisanlight.com
 (541) 791-1370
Vice President Lee Peterman petey711@hotmail.com
Secretary Jonathon Christie christie@smt-net.com
Treasurer Shirley Holmberg vestis3@gmail.com
Past President Jim Merzenich jim@oakbasin.com
Director Jim Cota thi@melcherlogging.com
Director Tim Otis timothyotis7@gmail.com
Director Larry Mauter osomauter3@att.net
Director Jane Strom janecrockerstrom@yahoo.com
Scholarship Chair Katie Kohl kohl@proaxis.com
Seedling Sale Chair Bonnie Marshall
Standing Committees
OSU Extension Brad Withrow-Robinson brad.w-r@oregonstate.edu
TF of Y Committee Chair Joe Holmberg praediolum@gmail.com 
Education Chair Fay Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Sherm Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com

Linn Events & News

Another Great OSWA Annual Meeting

Written by Jim James Congratulations to the Baker County Chapter for another great OSWA annual meeting. On Friday, June 10th, an exceptional group of speakers discussed the resilience of Northeast Oregon, before and after fire, and a multiple list of challenges facing family forest owners and how one might address these issues, all was with […]

Posted in Baker Union, Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Coos / Curry, Douglas, General News, Grant, Jackson / Josephine, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion / Polk, Meetings, Membership News, OSWA News & Events, Statewide OSWA Events, Tillamook, Uncategorized, Washington, Yamhill | Comments Off on Another Great OSWA Annual Meeting
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us