Linn County Chapter

This Linn County Oregon Small Woodlands Association has active chapter membership and participation.

Feel free to contact the Chapter President/s for more information on joining this local chapter, upcoming events, or other questions!

Linn Chapter Website

This chapter has its own website. Click to access:

Board of Directors

PresidentLee Peterman petey711@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentTim Otistimothyotis7@gmail.com
Past PresidentBill Bowlingbill@artisanlight.com
Secretary Jonathon Christie christie@smt-net.com
TreasurerShirley Holmbergvestis3@gmail.com
DirectorJim Cotathi@melcherlogging.com
DirectorLarry Mauterosomauter3@att.ne
DirectorJane Stromjanecrockerstrom@yahoo.com
Scholarship ChairKatie Kohlkohl@proaxis.com

Standing Committees

OSU ExtensionBrad Withrow-Robinsonbrad.w@oregonstate.edu
Tree Farmer of the Year Committee Chair Joe Holmberg praediolum@gmail.com
Education ChairFay Salleesksallee@yahoo.com
Publicity ChairSherm Salleesksallee@yahoo.com

Linn Events & News

Quarterly Bark October 2019 Issue

Quarterly Bark October 2019 issue Download .pdf

Posted in Benton, For Members, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion / Polk | Comments Off on Quarterly Bark October 2019 Issue
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us