Linn County Chapter

This Linn County Oregon Small Woodlands Association has active chapter membership and participation.

Feel free to contact the Chapter President/s for more information on joining this local chapter, upcoming events, or other questions!

Linn Chapter Website

This chapter has its own website. Click to access:

Board of Directors
Standing Committees
Board of Directors
Chapter President Bill Bowling
 (541) 791-1370
Vice President Lee Peterman
Secretary Jonathon Christie
Treasurer Shirley Holmberg
Past President Jim Merzenich
Director Jim Cota
Director Tim Otis
Director Larry Mauter
Director Jane Strom
Scholarship Chair Katie Kohl
Seedling Sale Chair Bonnie Marshall
Standing Committees
OSU Extension Brad Withrow-Robinson
TF of Y Committee Chair Joe Holmberg 
Education Chair Fay Sallee
Publicity Chair Sherm Sallee

Linn Events & News

Quarterly Bark July, 2019 Issue

The Quarterly Bark July, 2019 Issue Download .pdf

Posted in Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Local Chapter News | Comments Off on Quarterly Bark July, 2019 Issue
[events per_page=”3″ show_filters=”false” categories=”linn-event”]

Forgot Password?

Join Us