Linn County Chapter

This Linn County Oregon Small Woodlands Association has active chapter membership and participation.

Feel free to contact the Chapter President/s for more information on joining this local chapter, upcoming events, or other questions!

Linn Chapter Website

This chapter has its own website. Click to access:

Board of Directors
Standing Committees
Board of Directors
Chapter President Bill Bowling bill@artisanlight.com
 (541) 791-1370
Vice President Lee Peterman petey711@hotmail.com
Secretary Jonathon Christie christie@smt-net.com
Treasurer Shirley Holmberg vestis3@gmail.com
Past President Jim Merzenich jim@oakbasin.com
Director Jim Cota thi@melcherlogging.com
Director Tim Otis timothyotis7@gmail.com
Director Larry Mauter osomauter3@att.net
Director Jane Strom janecrockerstrom@yahoo.com
Scholarship Chair Katie Kohl kohl@proaxis.com
Seedling Sale Chair Bonnie Marshall
Standing Committees
OSU Extension Brad Withrow-Robinson brad.w-r@oregonstate.edu
TF of Y Committee Chair Joe Holmberg praediolum@gmail.com 
Education Chair Fay Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Sherm Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com

Linn Events & News

Quarterly Bark, April 2019

Quarterly Bark April 2019 Issue Download .pdf

Posted in Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Local Chapter News | Comments Off on Quarterly Bark, April 2019

There are currently no events.

Our Members Area & Calendar system are under construction. Thank you. Dismiss

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us