Board Meeting Minutes

These are .pdf documents which will open in a new window or tab in your browser. Follow the links below to view the current and past OSWA Board Meeting Minutes. 2019 2018 2017 September 29, 2017 June 15, 2017 March 17, 2017 2016 October 7, 2016 June 9, 2016 March 25, 2016 2015 October 23, […]

OSWA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of an appointed officer (usually the President) of each local chapter within the state. Representatives from other forestry organizations, or others who have an interest in OSWA’s activities, may be voted onto this Board as well. An ideal Board of Directors will have representatives from all counties in the state, […]

OSWA Chapter Presidents

Chapter Presidents are elected by vote. Chapter President responsibilities include organizing local tours and activities, contacting members for involvement, publishing a local newsletter or letter with news and upcoming event information. Current OSWA Local Chapter Presidents Baker CountyEileen Gyllenberg(541) Benton CountyMichael Albrecht(541) Clackamas CountyDerek Craven(503) Columbia CountyMark Dreyer(503) Coos-Curry CountyJayson Wartnik(503) […]