Linn County Chapter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President Jim Merzenich jim@oakbasin.com    (541)466-5004
Vice President Bill Bowling bill@artisanlight.com
Secretary Johnathon Christie christie@smt-net.com
Treasurer Shirley Holmberg vestis3@gmail.com
Past President Mike Barsotti barsotti@wvi.com
Program Co-Chair David Bateman knothead@smt-net.com
Program Co-Chair Aaron White woodrat97374@yahoo.com
Director Jim Cota thi@melcherlogging.com
Director Dan Thackaberry farmerdan17@gmail.com

STANDING COMMITTEES for LINN COUNTY CHAPTER:

OSU Extension Brad Withrow-Robinson brad.w-r@oregonstate.edu
TF of Y Committee Chair Joe Holmberg praediolum@gmail.com 
Education Chair Fay Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Sherm Sallee sksallee@yahoo.com